President and Program Directors

Jeffrey Rathke

Mr. Jeffrey Rathke


Susanne Dieper

Ms. Susanne Dieper

Director of Programs and Grants


Alexandra Bloomfield

Ms. Alexandra Bloomfield

Assistant to the President

Elizabeth Caruth

Ms. Elizabeth Caruth

Research Associate

Marguerite Crowden

Ms. Marguerite Crowden

Director of Finance, Operations & Development

Jessica Riester Hart

Ms. Jessica Hart

Communications Officer

Yixiang Xu

Mr. Yixiang Xu

New Research Initiative Fellow

President Emeritus

Jackson Janes

Dr. Jackson Janes

President Emeritus


Caroline West

Ms. Caroline West

Research Intern

Vincent Doehr

Mr. Vincent Doehr

Research Intern