Martin Richenhagen


Prof. Dr. h.c. Martin H. Richenhagen
Chairman, President and CEO, AGCO Corporation

Roland Berger

Vice-Chair, Europe

Prof. Dr. h.c. Roland Berger
Honorary Chairman, Roland Berger Strategy Consultants

Fred Reinke


Fred W. Reinke, Esq.
Partner, Dentons US LLP

Marcus Rohrbach


Marcus Rohrbach
Partner, KPMG


Florian Almeling
Florian Almeling
Managing Director, KPS Capital Partners, LP

Dorothee Blessing
Dorothee Blessing
Vice Chairman of Investment Banking in the Europe, Middle East, and Africa Region and Head of Investment Banking in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, JP Morgan

Jacques Brand
Jacques Brand
Senior Partner, PJT Partners, AICGS Chairman Emeritus

Dirk Egbers
Dirk Egbers
Partner, Ernst & Young AG

Susan Eisenhower
Susan Eisenhower
President, The Eisenhower Group

Hans-Ulrich Engel
Dr. Hans-Ulrich Engel
Member of the Board of Executive Directors and CFO, BASF SE

Guenther Greiner
Guenther E. Greiner
President, International Corporate Consultancy LLC

Stefan Hafke
Stefan Hafke
Member of the Board, Managing Director, Head Corporate Banking Germany/Austria, Citigroup

Michael Hansen
Michael E. Hansen
CEO, Cengage Learning

Heiner Herkenhoff
Heiner Herkenhoff
Senior Advisor to the Board & Head of Public Affairs, Commerzbank AG

Holger Hofmeister
Dr. Holger Hofmeister
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates

Louis Hughes
Louis R. Hughes
CEO, InZero Systems

Jacqueline Hunt
Jacqueline Hunt
Member of the Board of Management of Allianz SE Asset Management, US Life Insurance

Frank Kelly
Francis Kelly
Managing Director & Head Government & Public Affairs America, Deutsche Bank

David Knower
David Knower
COO, Cerberus GmbH

Carlo Koelzer
Carlo Kölzer
Group CEO, 360T Group and Global Head of FX, Deutsche Börse Group

John Kornblum
The Honorable John C. Kornblum
Senior Counselor, Noerr Group/Noerr LLP

Fred Langhammer
Fred H. Langhammer
Chairman, Global Affairs, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc., AICGS Chairman Emeritus

Eugene Ludwig
Eugene Ludwig
CEO, Promontory Financial Group, an IBM Company

Jill McGovern
Dr. Jill E. McGovern
President, M&M Enterprises

Caroll Neubauer
Caroll H. Neubauer
Executive Advisor, Water Street

Morris Offit
Morris W. Offit
Chairman, Offit Capital

Lutz Raettig
Dr. Lutz R. Raettig
Member of the Supervisory Board, Morgan Stanley Europe Holding SE, Morgan Stanley Europe SE, and Morgan Stanley Bank AG

Christiana Riley
Christiana Riley
Member of the Management Board of Deutsche Bank AG and CEO of Deutsche Bank USA Corp.

Georg Schaeffler
Georg F. W. Schaeffler
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Schaeffler AG

Gene Sekulow
Dr. Eugene A. Sekulow
Consultant, AICGS Chairman Emeritus

Carl Siebel
Carl A. Siebel
Member of the Management Board (Vorstand) of Aktion Deutschland hilft(ADH), Bonn

Julianne Smith
Julianne Smith
Sr. Advisor to the President and Director of the Asia and Geopolitics Programs at German Marshall Fund of the United States

Alicia Swanson
Alicia Swanson
Director of Public Affairs, Abbott Vascular

Charles Varvaro
Charles Varvaro
Vice President, Managing Director, Intellectual Property & Technology Alliances, IBM


James A Baker III
The Honorable James A. Baker III
Senior Partner, Baker & Botts

Ex officio

Jeff Rathke
Jeffrey Rathke