Elizabeth Caruth

Ms. Elizabeth Caruth

Program Coordinator

Jackson Janes

Dr. Jackson Janes


Susanne Dieper

Ms. Susanne Dieper

Director of Programs and Grants

Lynn van Norstrand

Ms. Lynn Van Norstrand

Vice President, Finance, Development, and Administration

India English

Ms. India English

Finance and Development Coordinator

Yixiang Xu

Mr. Yixiang Xu

New Research Initiative Fellow

Jessica Riester

Ms. Jessica Hart

Communications Officer


Program Directors

Lily Gardner Feldman

Dr. Lily Gardner Feldman

Harry and Helen Gray Senior Fellow
Director, Society, Culture & Politics Program

Gale Mattox

Dr. Gale Mattox

Director, Foreign and Domestic Policy Program
Professor of Political Science, the United States Naval Academy

Lily Gardner Feldman

Peter Rashish

Senior Fellow
Director, Geoeconomics Project



Ibrahim Kareem

Mr. Ibrahim Kareem

Research Intern

Alina Tucker

Ms. Alina Tucker

Research Intern